Settings that the plugin keeps

The plugin keeps some settings in the browser. Each browser keeps its own settings.

1. Map settings

The plugin keeps these settings:

  • The shown services.

  • The labels choice.

  • The open or closed state of the filter panel.

  • The zoom of the map.

The plugin restores these settings the next time that you open the plugin.

2. Connection details settings

The connection details dialog keeps these settings:

  • The open or closed state of the Message information section.

  • The state of the Show quality switch.

3. Settings that the plugin does not keep

The plugin does not keep these items:

  • The selected IED.

  • The filter criteria in the filter panel.

The plugin clears these items when you open a file or the plugin again.